top of page

C&C | Night and Day

There was a white dress, there was a black dress, there were friends and family, there were drag queens and tarot cards, gifts and craft cocktails. There was an ever present theme of harmony in duality, which was expressed through bold shadows and bright textures, through the dresses and the old checkerboard tiles, and through the love of these two incredible women.



The backdrop is Oxford Exchange, Tampa. This multi-use space was once a horse stable in the late 1800's, but after painstaking renovation has become one of the country's most beautiful places for shopping, fine dining, and private events. In this space, old architecture meets contemporary design, and I cannot say enough good words about their decorator and event coordinator- I tip every hat at my photo-booth to Carmen, whose attention to detail and eye for color and design is unmatched, and to Kathi Caccamo, whose ability to grasp every fine detail of an event and its many moving parts impressed me to no end. To learn more about Oxford Exchange, click here.



For this wedding, Aleksandr Wilde accompanied me as my second shooter. Not all images in this album are under my(Bobby Foxx's) authorship.


C&C, thank you for allowing me to be part this wonderful day. I'm so thankful to have connected with you two throughout this process, first as my clients and now as dear friends. Come visit us in SATX!!!



If you're thinking about hiring Grey Fox for your wedding, this is what you get: absolutely massive albums, every moment, tons of magic throughout. They're your memories, your experiences, and as your photographer I want to share as many I can with you, in stunning color and emotion.


Grey Fox | Bridal Photography Studio is a Bobby Foxx Photography brand located in Gainesville, Florida. We photograph love all across the state offering wedding photography, elopement photography, and engagement photography in places like Saint Augustine, Key West, and Saint Petersburg but we're open to traveling even further. We are wedding photographers who believe in human connection and the craft of photography as a platform for emotional transportation. We're an inclusive, LGBTQ owned business- whoever you are, we're going to love your love and we can't wait to meet you.


59 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page